Port Adelaide Car Hire | Budget Australia

Cruising into the Outer Harbour Cruise Terminal in Adelaide?

Collect your car directly from Outer Harbour Cruise Terminal!

We are sorry, the site has not properly responded to your request. If the problem persists, please contact Reservations on 1300 362 848 or +61 2 9353 9399 from outside Australia. <{{vm.code}}> Reference Number <{{vm.referenceNumber}}>
You are successfully logged in. We have re-started your reservation to ensure your profile preferences are included.
{{vm.errMsgPast}}
Customer Number *
{{vm.reservationModel.personalInfoRQ.firstName}} {{vm.reservationModel.personalInfoRQ.lastName}}
{{vm.customer.firstName}} {{vm.customer.lastName}}
{{vm.reservationModel.personalInfoRQ.firstName}} {{vm.reservationModel.personalInfoRQ.lastName}}
{{vm.customer.wizardNumberMasked}}
Discount Code {{couponCount}}*
Select Vehicle Type *
Your discount code is invalid. Learn Why?
Your coupon can't be used for this reservation. Learn Why?
Please enter valid membership number.
{{item.description}}

* Optional

Note: Rates are calculated based on details you provide. Modifications may change your rate, and if so, the Car Selection page will redisplay.

Continue

Offer Details

Cruising into the Outer Harbour Cruise Terminal in Adelaide? And need a car to explore the city and beyond?

Book at Adelaide City (using discount code D965125) and we will bring the car to you at the terminal!

There’s no need to catch a Taxi, an Uber or Ola to get to your car when we can bring it to you! Get onto your land adventure with ease.

Book on this page and the discount code is included or for further information contact Adelaide city:

Budget Adelaide
274 North Terrace
Adelaide SA 5000
Ph: 08 8161 1700

Available for the following cruise dock dates only:

Date Ship Arrival Port
Tue 19 Nov 2019 07:30am Golden Princess Port Adelaide
Thu 12 Dec 2019 07:30am Queen Elizabeth Port Adelaide
Fri 20 Dec 2019 07:30am Queen Elizabeth Port Adelaide
Tue 07 Jan 2020 07:30am Queen Elizabeth Port Adelaide
Wed 08 Jan 2020 07:30am Golden Princess Port Adelaide
Thu 09 Jan 2020 08:00am True North Port Adelaide
Mon 13 Jan 2020 10:30am Ocean Dream Port Adelaide
Mon 20 Jan 2020 07:30am Sun Princess Port Adelaide
Sat 25 Jan 2020 07:30am Golden Princess Port Adelaide
Tue 28 Jan 2020 07:30am Queen Elizabeth Port Adelaide
Tue 18 Feb 2020 07:30am Majestic Princess Port Adelaide
Wed 19 Feb 2020 07:30am Seven Seas Navigator Port Adelaide
Sun 23 Feb 2020 07:30am Pacific Princess Port Adelaide
Sat 29 Feb 2020 07:30am Carnival Spirit Port Adelaide
Sun 01 Mar 2020 07:30am Radiance Of The Seas Port Adelaide
Sat 07 Mar 2020 14:30am The World Port Adelaide
Tue 10 Mar 2020 07:30am Queen Mary 2 Port Adelaide
Sun 15 Mar 2020 07:30am Sun Princess Port Adelaide
Mon 16 Mar 2020 07:30am Seabourn Encore Port Adelaide
Mon 16 Mar 2020 10:30am Sea Princess Port Adelaide

  • Offer valid at Budget Adelaide City Australia only. 
  • Pick up and Drop off of vehicle is from Outer Harbour Cruise Terminal, Adelaide, only.
  • Available on B, C, D, E, V and W car groups, subject to availability. 
  • Offer must include BCD D965125 and valid on rate 1M only. 
  • Minimum rental of 1 day applies. 
  • Not available on corporate, travel industry, net and non-discountable rates.
  • May not be used in conjunction with any other promotion, coupon or discounted offer.
  • Offer is non-transferable and non-refundable.
  • Budget standard age, credit and driver requirements apply.
  • An advanced reservation is required.
  • Standard Budget Rental Terms and Conditions apply.